Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

Southern Shores District

Serving the communities of southern Milwaukee County, including the cities of Bayview, Cudahy, Franklin, Greendale, Greenfield, Hales Corners, Oak Creek, St. Francis, South Milwaukee, and the southern part of the city of Milwaukee.

District Chair: Joe Bukowski
District Commissioner: Ryan Spellecy

District Executive: Liam Barber

Links for Everyone
Click to sign up!

Fall Camporee

Three Harbors Council - Districts Map

Upcoming Events


    District Leadership

    Joe Bukowski

    Ryan Spellecy

    District Executive: Council Professional Staff
    Liam Barber

    Vice Chair

    Mike Pierce

    Vice Chair of Membership:
    Myron Thomsen

    School Night Team:
    Mike Carey

    Vice Chair of Program:
    Nancy Lalla

    Advancement Chair: (Eagle BOR's and Project Reviews)
    Kevin Stachowiak

    Activities & Service Chair:
    John Unger

    Training Chair:
    Randy Carr

    Camping & Outdoor Activities Chair:
    Victor Buendia

    Cub Camping Chair:
    Mike Carey

    Nominating Chair:
    Luther Esselstrom



    Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468