"Southern" District

Serving the communities in all of Racine and Kenosha Counties.



Missed this month's Roundtable?
Click below to download the flyers.

Upcoming Events





District Leadership

Chairman: Andrew Dodge
Commissioner: Tim Vaccaro
Executive Staff: Mary Kveton, District Executive and Jon Shelenske, District Executive


Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468