Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

Red Arrow District

Serving the communities in all of Racine and Kenosha Counties

District Chair: Andrew Dodge
District Commissioner: Tim Vaccaro
District Executive: Mary Kveton - 262-902-1032 -

Red Arrow District Leadership

  • Vice-Chair of Program: Rhett Suhre

    • Activities and Civic Service Chair: Cari Hush

    • Advancement Chair: Laura Lane

    • Camping & Outdoor Program Chair: Jeremy Laffin

    • Training Chair: Vacant

  • Vice Chair (Co-Chairs of Membership): Vacant

    • Cub Scout School Night Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

    • Webelos Transition & Scouts BSA Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

    • Venturing Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

    • New Unit Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

  • Vice Chair (Co-Chairs) of Finance: Vacant

    • FOS Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

    • FOS Community Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

    • Family FOS Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

    • Camp Card Chair: Amanda Langdon

    • Popcorn Chair: Jennifer Dahlen

    • Wreath Chair: Jennifer Dahlen

Upcoming Events

Red Arrow District Position Descriptions

Red Arrow District Vice Chair of Finance

Family FOS Chair

Community FOS Chair

Red Arrow District Vice Chair of Membership

School Night for Scouting Chair

Training Chair

Unit Commissioner

Donate to Red Arrow
Family FOS


Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468